Starting XI: Glory v Jets


Starting line-ups for the Newcastle Jets’ clash with Perth Glory at nib Stadium on Saturday night.

Newcastle Jets starting XI: 1.Mark BIRIGHITTI (GK), 3.Taylor REGAN, 4.Kew JALIENS (c), 5.Ben KANTAROVSKI, 7.Jeronimo NEUMANN, 9.Joel GRIFFITHS, 11.Andrew HOOLE, 12.Sam GALLAGHER, 16.Jacob PEPPER, 18.Allan WELSH, 23.David CARNEY.

Substitutes:8.Zenon CARAVELLA, 13.Edson MONTANO, 17.James VIRGILI, 20.Ben KENNEDY (GK), 21.Sam GALLAWAY.

Perth Glory starting XI: 1.Danny VUKOVIC (GK), 2.Jack CLISBY, 5.Rostyn GRIFFITHS, 6.Dino DJULBIC, 7.Youssouf HERSI, 9.Andy KEOGH, 10.Nebojsa MARINKOVIC, 13.Diogo FERREIRA, 17.Mitch NICHOLS, 20.Daniel DE SILVA,  23.Michael THWAITE (c).

Substitutes: 11.Richard GARCIA, 15.Jamie MACLAREN, 19.Josh RISDON, 21.Scott JAMIESON, 30.Jordan THURTELL (GK).

Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets

Saturday, 1 November 2014

nib Stadium, Perth

Kick-Off: 4:30 PM (Local) (7:30 PM AEDT)

Referee: Ben Williams

Assistant Referee 1: Josh Mannella

Assistant Referee 2: Tim Mihevc

Fourth Official: David Bruce


TV Broadcast: Live and exclusive coverage on FOX SPORTS 1HD & 1 from 7.00pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 720 ABC Perth, Local Radio WA, 1233 ABC Newcastle, Grandstand Digital, ABC Grandstand Online/ABC Radio phone app 


Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #PERvNEW

Read more at http://www.newcastlejets.com.au/article/jets-name-squad-to-face-perth/1gi1vyzkkgdt61ib5kz5v1ng9f#DgADuXi0JULYrjUB.99