Gallery: the Player of the Year awards of 2018/19


The Newcastle Jets were out in force last night, looking slick and sharp at the Club’s annual Player of the Year awards.

Nikolai Topor-Stanley and Clare Wheeler were the big winners on the night, with both our Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League sides in attendance. 

Check out some of the best red carpet snaps of the night, thanks to Sproule Sports Focus.