Loading...

A-League Women Results 2017/2018

Saturday 10th February Semi-finals
4:45 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 3rd February
8:15 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Melbourne City FC
3
Sunday 28th January
4:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
1
team Newcastle Jets
5
Friday 12th January
5:20 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Adelaide United
2
Wednesday 3rd January
5:20 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Newcastle Jets
2
Friday 29th December
5:20 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
1
team Newcastle Jets
3
Saturday 16th December
8:15 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
3
team Perth Glory FC
3
Sunday 10th December
5:30 PM
- A.J. Kelly Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
3
Saturday 25th November
7:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Newcastle Jets
2
Sunday 19th November
4:30 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Canberra United
2
Sunday 12th November
4:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 4th November
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Sydney FC
0
Sunday 29th October
2:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1