Loading...

A-League Men Results 2023/2024

Sunday 25th February
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Macarthur FC
2
Friday 16th February
7:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Western United FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Sunday 11th February
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
Saturday 3rd February
6:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 27th January
6:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
Tuesday 23rd January
7:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Friday 19th January
7:45 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
4
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Sunday 14th January
7:45 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
Friday 5th January
7:45 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 30th December
5:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Western United FC
0
Friday 22nd December
7:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 16th December
6:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Perth Glory FC
2
Saturday 9th December
5:30 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
Sunday 3rd December
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 25th November
5:30 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 11th November
3:30 PM
- Mars Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Sunday 5th November
3:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Sunday 29th October
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
5
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
Sunday 22nd October
7:45 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
2