Loading...

A-League Men Results 2018/2019

Saturday 27th April
5:35 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Sydney FC
0
Saturday 20th April
5:35 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
6
Sunday 14th April
7:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 6th April
5:35 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 30th March
5:35 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
4
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 16th March
5:35 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Saturday 2nd March
7:50 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
Sunday 24th February
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 15th February
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
1
Thursday 7th February
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Friday 1st February
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
5
Sunday 27th January
8:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Wednesday 23rd January
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Saturday 19th January
5:35 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 12th January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Sunday 6th January
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Wednesday 2nd January
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Sunday 30th December
7:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
2
Sunday 23rd December
5:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
Sunday 16th December
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Perth Glory FC
2
Sunday 9th December
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 2nd December
7:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Friday 23rd November
7:50 PM
- Giants Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
Saturday 10th November
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Sydney FC
1
Saturday 3rd November
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Friday 26th October
7:50 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Sunday 21st October
3:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
1