PODCAST: Bonus #JetsAwards2016 Edition


The 26th episode of ‘Boarding Pass’ – the Official Newcastle Jets Podcast in association with Media Partner NEW FM – has landed!

Press play to join host Meredith Gibbs as we provide Jets Members and supporters with a range of interviews direct from #JetsAwards2016 held last Friday.

While Meredith was busy as MC at #JetsAwards2016, she managed to find time to interview (in order) 10 key people involved with the club: 

  • Newcastle Jets Youth Coach Clayton Zane
  • Newcastle Jets Captain Nigel Boogaard
  • Newcastle Jets W-League Coach Craig Deans
  • Men of Football’s Bill Pryce
  • Newcastle Jets Player Nick Cowburn
  • Newcastle Jets Member Emma Beckett
  • Newcastle Jets Player Mateo Poljak
  • Newcastle Jets Head Coach Scott Miller
  • Newcastle Jets Player of the Year Mark Birighitti
  • Newcastle Jets interim Chief Executive Officer David Eland

Listen in to the final episode of ‘Boarding Pass’ for the Hyundai A-League 2015/16 season.