Loading...

A-League Women Results 2022/2023

Saturday 1st April
5:00 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
4
team Newcastle Jets
0
Saturday 25th March
3:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
3
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
Friday 17th March
5:05 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 4th March
3:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Melbourne City FC
4
Sunday 26th February
4:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Western United FC
6
Sunday 12th February
7:00 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
4
team Newcastle Jets
0
Wednesday 8th February
5:30 PM
- Morshead Park Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
2
Sunday 5th February
4:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Canberra United
3
Saturday 28th January
5:30 PM
- Wanderers Football Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Newcastle Jets
0
Saturday 14th January
3:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
5
team Newcastle Jets
1
Saturday 7th January
3:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Sydney FC
4
Saturday 31st December
3:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Adelaide United
0
Friday 23rd December
6:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Sunday 18th December
6:15 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
5
team Newcastle Jets
2
Saturday 10th December
3:00 PM
- Casey Fields
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Newcastle Jets
1
Saturday 3rd December
3:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Perth Glory FC
2
Saturday 26th November
3:00 PM
- Scully Park
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 19th November
3:00 PM
- Perry Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Newcastle Jets
1